apologies

My apologies for the lack of crafts. When my camera finishes charging, I’ll have one to post, but while you wait, I’d appreciate it greatly if you would keep my family in your prayers.

My sister-in-law’s mother had a stroke this past week, so Nathan and Hani flew to Malaysia to be with her and they could certainly use your prayers for safe travels, for strength, and for a sense of calm amidst their worries.

Also, my mom’s mom has been in the hospital for almost a week now, after fainting at my parents’ house last week. Grammy is one of the most wonderful women in the world and I love her so much. It would mean the world to me and my family if you’d take a moment to say a prayer for her: that she always remembers how much we love her and that she knows God is holding her in the palm of his hand.

kitty

“See, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands…” – Isaiah 49:16

About whatkittydid

I'm a crafter, a feminist, a reader, a mom, and a cat-lover.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 6,993 visitors
