i’m feeling bought and sold

Helloooo!

No new craft today, but new purchases! Free ones too! I cashed in the points I earned with my credit card for an Amazon gift card and bought the following things:

1. 25 zippers in assorted colors ($6.25 total)

Zzzzzzzip!
You know, now that I’m a pro.

2. Crinkled Gauzy Lavender Fabric ($3.98)

And my associate, Lavender Gooms.
Maybe a long skirt or a fun shawl?

3. Floral Jersey Fabric ($4.19)

I love the blue in this!
It complements the previous fabric!

Altogether, with shipping, it came to $22 and some cents which means I still have free money leftover to buy a new book for my Kindle. Sweet. =P Hope everyone has a great day tomorrow!

kitty

About whatkittydid

I'm a crafter, a feminist, a reader, a mom, and a cat-lover.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 6,993 visitors
