she’s a model and she’s lookin’ good

Breaking news! Breaking news!

I just bought the most exciting purchase EVER!

Mind: blown.
This! I bought this!

Oh yeah, that’s exactly what it looks like: a fully adjustable, my-size dress form. Whaaaat! I got it at Bed, Bath & Beyond, using some of the gift cards from our wedding. I am so excited!! It should be here around the same time my sewing machine gets back from the shop and I can finish making my butterfly print skirt on it! Ahhh! I feel so professional! Leave me a comment and tell me how jealous you are! =P

kitty

About whatkittydid

I'm a crafter, a feminist, a reader, a mom, and a cat-lover.

2 responses to “she’s a model and she’s lookin’ good

  1. Mom

    Looks like this will be very helpful to you, and fun! 🙂

  2. Mama Pihl

    I love it! It’s very clever, but I must admit I am not jealous because I don’t even know how to sew 😦 (Maybe envious because you are so creative)!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 6,993 visitors
