bonus post: talking about To Build A Fire by Jack London

Jordan: Now I’ve told you the ending so you won’t read it!

Me: Now that you’ve told me the ending, you’ll never know whether I read it or not. Oh, hey, I read that short story you told me about.

Jordan: Oh yeah? What was the dog’s name?!

Me:…Cujo?

Jordan: I don’t actually remember…was it Cujo?

Me: No. Cujo is from a Stephen King story.

Jordan: Which one?

Me: Cujo. It was made into a movie.

Jordan: What movie?

Me: …Cujo.

=P

A note: My sewing machine is currently on the fritz but I am halfway through my fifth craft of the year. Updates will (hopefully) soon follow!

About whatkittydid

I'm a crafter, a feminist, a reader, a mom, and a cat-lover.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email!

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 7,003 visitors
